introduce yourself

Hi everyone!
My name is Fawn and welcome to my YouTube and Steemit channel.

You might have found me on Facebook, Instagram, #SteemIt or even previously here on YouTube. Either way, I’ll be sharing videos that will give you insights into my passion projects which range from mindfulness mediation, cryptocurrency, Buddhist psychology, social trends, and the simple, organic good life from my family tree farm.

No matter why you’ve come here, I’m really happy to share my musings, perspectives, ideas, and the experiences that make up so much of how I view the world with you.

Hopefully you’ll get to know a little more about me and in the process, I’d love to learn about you.

Make sure you subscribe to this channel, so you can find new videos as soon as they’re live.

Take care.

Bye!

#mindfulness #meditation #philosophy #farmlife #organic #cryptocurrency

Sort:  

Hey @fawncheng! Welcome to the community!!

Hii! Nice to see you on steemit! I will be waiting your unique post!😁

Hi @yogprayudhi! Nice to meet you.

I love to be organic too. I eat from my gardens.

What do you grow?

Potatoes, tomatoes, strawberries, maybe a few other things.

Hi @fawncheng! Seems like you have a lot of interest or passion. I'm looking forward with your future posts 😊

Thank you! Nice to meet you. Look forward to connecting.

Welcome to steemit community, nice to meet you.
follow, comment, give vote to other people are one of the way to improve your account in steemit community
Don't forget check your account power in steemd/@youraccount. Stop your activity when your power 50%. Thank you

Thank you - I am still learning and not sure what that means but I will research. I appreciate your tips about power in my steem account!

I'm also still learning, it's only suggestion :)

Hola, me gustaría leer los artículos que escribas para la comunidad de Steemit.

Hi @fawncheng, thankyou for your post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-9-1524536270-9154415

Congratulations @fawncheng! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65