Tyler -- Ecologist, Conservation Biologist, and Wildlife Photographer

I'm Tyler (fawlingfeatherz), I was born in Idaho, USA and now live in Oregon, USA. I have a passion for photography, mainly when it comes to birds. I've been working in the wildlife conservation field with state and private agencies for 8 years and currently work for a private environmental consulting firm based in Oregon and Washington where I am a fish and wildlife biologist.

I have been involved in cryptocurrency since 2015 and recently became intrigued by Steemit. I joined a few months ago but failed to make a #introduceyourself post because I simply didn't know I should! So here it is. A little late, but better late than never.

I'll be periodically posting photos on my feed so check back if you want to see some bird photos or if you want to talk photography/equipment or for any other reason!

TylerWIN_20180528_10_29_13_Pro.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @fawlingfeatherz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Greetings, fawlingfeatherz! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Thanks again for the shout out!

Welcome to Steemit, Tyler!
Wildlife conservation? - Cool! It's really important job!
P.S. I like photography too :)

Thanks for the welcome!
Yep, always working out in the field with animals. Sometimes I like to take pictures of them.
I'll have to check out your stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41