Sort:  

Thanks! Yes, that's a Vive. I have the new Windows + Acer MR Dev Kit too, but haven't actually had a chance to test it out yet. I see you are in computer engineering and data science, do you have any experience with VR yet? Being Dutch, I'm a fanatic football player too, although it's been hard to be proud of our accomplishments lately :)

Not yet, but I love VR, I'm a frustrated game developed haha
Please don't talk about football, we're so bad right now! :D
Thanks for your answer, you're so kind.

Sorry to see about the 0-0 draw today! Do you think there is a chance Argentina might not qualify for the 2018 WC? The Netherlands are in a seriously depressing third place in our qualifying group, so chances are we will miss two big tournaments in a row, already having missed the Euros last year. As a recent WC finalist and semi-finalist (no hard feelings :P), that is just too embarrassing for words..

I hope that will be qualify, but it is difficult and next tuesday is the last match, so we need to win no matter what. If we win the next match we will qualify to the WC independently of the others results. We have the best players in the world but not the best team... so cross fingers and I will love to play the final cup against The Netherlands! :D

@favcau Hello let me welcome you to steemit, this is an awesome experience hope you will like it, you have been followed, kindly follow back @joendegz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59