let me introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

hai stemians nama saya fauzi saputra, kalian bisa memanggilku fauzi. Umur saya 21 tahun dan saya suka bermain sepakbola dan futsal. saya tidak terlalu pandai dalam menulis, biasanya kegiatan sehari hari saya adalah bermain bersama teman teman. ini adalah pengalaman pertama saya dalam menulis dan berbagi cerita dengan teman teman steemit. saya mengenal steemit dari teman saya @astrovorg @amorio dan @teukunovianda
tujuan saya bergabung dalam steemit adalah untuk menambah wawasan serta pengalaman dalam hal menulis dan berbagi cerita hidup saya, semoga teman teman dapat membantu saya :D

hi stemians my name is fauzi saputra, you can call me fauzi. I'm 21 years old and I love to play football and futsal. I'm not very good at writing, usually my daily activities are playing with friends. this is my first experience in writing and sharing stories with steemit friends. i know steemit from my friend
my purpose of joining in steemit is to add insight and experience in terms of writing and sharing my life story, hope my friends can help me: D

image

semoga kita dapat berbagi cerita indah dari petualangan kita. salam kenal dan salam sukses dari saya. semoga tuhan memberkati kamu semua.
amin

hopefully we can share the beautiful story of our adventure. regards to know and best wishes from me. may God bless you all.
amen

image

KEEP STEEM ON

Sort:  

Hallo welcome fauzi i Hope you are happy in steemit :) nice post

Welcome to the best platform in the world. Good luck...

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Hi, Welcome to steemit ....its nice to know you.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38