Behind The Mask - Amazing Adjustment

image
credits

Hello guys, I am dropping my first ever post on Steemit. But this would be combined with the untalented-adjustment contest as I am new on this platform

This platform was introduced to me by @bcrafts, who talked to me at great lengths about ow this play is great to be in and I was convinced after spending some few weeks on the sideline learning the trades of Steemit.

This is suppose to be an introductory post,but lemme ask is it really necessary I introduce myself ??.

Does an introduction post make me more popular or would it give me more upvotes??

After introduction post, lots of people won't visit that blog until he or she starts to make waves on Steemit going after their upvotes

I noticed most newbies, after posting introductory post which actual pays a lot of times struggle to survive in the long run. Why ?? cause most of them are not well equipped to survive here or maybe their just have a badluck maybe just maybe they don't have the required attention to survive.

I won't be revealing myself now, I would like to keep it a secret for the main time, but I would entertain the community with my vast knowledge of poetry, motivational post and knowledge I feel would be beneficial to everyone in the community.

You guys can never tell who I am, I could be the next @berniesanders fighting for the community to have equality and against raping of reward pool, or I could be @good-karma making the next Steemit app like eSteem , or maybe someone like @cryptoctopus and @surpassinggoogle helping the community. Maybe I would be the princess to @stellabelle (queen of steemit), or I could be @ned himself, you can never tell who I am. Its a secret

image
credits

Lessons learnt while on the sidelines


  • Bonding

    The most important thing required to survive on this platform would be bonding. You need to interact with people anyhow possible, be it on steemit or any social media sub-community projects. That way, you build a long lasting relationship with others.

image
credits

  • Quality and Non-Plagiarised Content

    One thing about Steemit is if you are a newbie, you need to make quality posts until you reach the level of a Whale which then I am pretty sure you can post anything you like and still get lots of upvotes even if its not of high quality. As a newbie I have learnt I should learn how to put my head down and keep working hard while in the community.

  • There are Whales who are friendly

    I have noticed some whales are so so much friendly and would upvote your comments on their post if you make quality comments and if you are lucky they can upvote your posts if they are full of quality.

image
credits

  • Contest and Comments Business really pays

    I noticed my good friend @bcrafts comments a lot on peoples post so I asked him why he said sometimes he doesn't get much from his posts so he just cruises through Steemit and comments on people's post. And he also mentioned I can earn a lot from participating in contests, he made mention of @cryptoctopus , @surpassinggoogle and so much more who hold contest and help minnows like me happy and wanna keep steeming.

So guys I am @fattyacid, and I hope I enjoy my stay in the community

Sort:  

image,I will say a very big welcome to you.Your tutor must be a very good teacher that means you have nothing to worry about. @falopey

Loading...

you are very welcome @ fattyacid. This is a very great platform and i sure know you are going to have mad fun here just like me. enjoy your stay here bro

Haha, I like the mystery part of your introduction! I think it's not really necessary to reveal your true identity, if you don't want to.
I agree, bonding is really important here and you have to be really active and engage with everyone if you want to survive.
By the way, welcome to steemit mysterio :P

funny name you've got there 'fattyacid'... welcome to steemit

Congratulations @fattyacid, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72