introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hai stemian apa kabar hari ini??
Oke saya adalah pendatang baru di steemit, nama saya Al-fatim dan kawan-kawan saya biasa memanggil fatim, umur saya sekarang 18 tahun . saya tinggal disebuah di lhokseumawe di provinsi Aceh.
Saya sebenanrnya sudah lama mendaftar steemit yaitu sekitar bulan yang lalu tapi saya tidak mengerti dan harus memulai menulis dari mana karena saya tidak pandai merangkai kata-kata. Jadi selama sebulan ini saya hanya melihat cerita dan karya orang lain. Dan jika ada cerita dan informasi atau lukisan yang menarik saya akan membagikannya karena menurut saya dalam dunia steemit ini kita dapat mengetahui hal-hal yang sangat menarik dan menambah wawasan.
"Hi stemian how are you doing today ??
Okay I am a newcomer in steemit, my name is Al-fatim and my friends used to call fatim, my age is now 18 years old. I live disebuah in lhokseumawe in Aceh province.
I actually had a long list of steemit about a month ago but I do not understand and have to start writing from where because I am not very good at stringing words. So for a month I just see the story and the work of others. And if there is a story and interesting information or paintings I will share it because I think in this world of steemit we can know things that are very interesting and add insight."


Saya mengenal steemit dari seorang teman yang menawarkan saya untuk bergabung, dan saya mulai tertarik untuk memulai tantangan ini. Saya sangat mebutuhkan bantuan dari kawan-kawan untuk memberi lebih banyak lagi informasi yang menarik tentang steemit.
Dan saya hanya membuka steemit melalui sebuah web, dan tidak memiliki ponsel dan mungkin saya hanya bisa membuat postingan seminggu sekali hal ini dikarenakan sulitnya untuk mendapatkan jaringan internet. Harapan saya dengan hasil dari steemit ini saya dapat membeli sebuah handphone untuk mempermudah saya menulis cerita.
"I knew steemit from a friend who offered me to join, and I got interested to start this challenge. I really need help from friends to give more interesting information about steemit.
And I just open steemit through a web, and do not have a mobile phone and maybe I can only make posting once a week this is because of the difficulty to get internet network. My hope with the results of this steemit I can buy a mobile phone to make it easier for me to write a story.

Thanks for my friends who have helped me to register in steemit, and thanks to stemian who have read this post, do not forget follow me @fatimn "

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to Steem @fatimn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much @bottymcbotface ;-)

Hi @fatimn, welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Now come and give us your motivational quote HERE , Yours sincerely @johanbosman

Nice to meet you, @fatimn! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanks you so much bro ;-)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

How are you? Fatimn, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit @fatimn
following you now. :D
follow me back pls .

thanks, don't worried, i always follback ;-)

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Apa kabar @fatimn? Senang dengan ini.. sudah kami upvote yah.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51