Introduce My Self (two language *english and indonesia)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

kig.jpg

It's great to finally be able to join in steem and be able to introduce myself to great people like you all

So introduce,
My name is Fathalia Zikra, and you can call me fathalia.
I am a student at the Faculty of Medicine, University of Malikussaleh.
I was born in cunda, 7 september 1996.

cgft.jpg

My hobbies are singing and stylish (any style that amazes people to see it), I love him very much, even almost every race is my father and my mother always support to follow him, although I never win the singing contest in the other is very good compared me, but I never won the 3rd time champion fashion show and also had the 3rd champion of news presenter with english when I was in school at ulumuddin islamic boarding school.

All right ..
Hopefully with my join in this steem I can share information, exchange opinions with friends steem, and also can tell the experiences I've got before, and of course hopefully it can all benefit and comfort us all, even though our eyes do not meet but let this paper unite.

Thanks for reading for the first time my post,
Please guidance ya steem friends
See you on next my post ..

indonesia language

hallo semuanya

Senang sekali akhirnya bisa join di steem dan bisa memperkenalkan diri saya kepada orang orang hebat seperti anda semua

Jadi perkenalkan,
Nama saya Fathalia Zikra, and you can call me fathalia.
Saya seorang mahasiswa di Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Malikussaleh.
Saya lahir di cunda, 7 september 1996.

Hobi saya bernyanyi dan bergaya (gaya apa saja yang membuat orang kagum melihatnya ), saya sangat mencintainya, bahkan hampir setiap ada perlomba apapun itu ayah dan ibu saya selalu mendukung untuk mengikutinya, walaupun saya tidak pernah memenangkan lomba bernyanyi dikarnakan yang lainnya sangat sangat bagus dibandingkan saya , tapi saya pernah memenangkan fashion show juara 3 tempo dulu dan juga pernah juara 3 of news presenter with english sewaktu dulu sekolah di ulumuddin islamic boarding school.

All right..
Semoga dengan joinnya saya di steem ini saya bisa membagi informasi, bertukar pendapat dengan teman teman steem, dan juga bisa menceritakan pengalaman-pengalaman yang pernah saya dapatkan sebelumnya, dan tentunya semoga itu semua bisa memberi manfaat dan menghibur kita semua, walaupun mata kita tak bertemu tapi biarkan tulisan ini yang menyatu.

Terimakasi sudah membaca for the first time postingan saya,
Mohon bimbingannya ya teman teman steem
See you on next my posting ..

kivar.jpg

Sort:  

Salamat bergabung dan salam kenal @fathalia
Saya harap anda dan kita semua bisa sukses bersama di sini

terima kasih @dimasputra AMIN semoga aja yang kita harapkan tercapai

Congratulations @fathalia, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96