Introduction : Fasto Art // Art with everything, everybody, everywhere // Art Pour tous

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemian community, nice to land here, there seem to be some real quality content and I can't wait to discover it and put my own drop! Have a look on the prewiew of who I am!
20171130_123512_1024little.jpg

My steem articles will present different aspect of my work, my philosophy and actions around the world

I'm an " Artist" even I don't like that term because we often disagree on définition behind a word. But one thing is for shure, I love to create, I love creating with people, and I love Life and put my own spices in it.

I do some
#photography #lightpainting #painting #murals #video #streetart #art #collectivepainting #collectiveart #workshops

IMG_0777.jpg

Rooftop in Brighton

My whole process is about ** intuitive creating**, finding my relationship with my Intuition, learning to listen to it.
For me making art is an exercice that connects you to your intuition and a part of yourself that you don't know yet.

I've been experimenting a lot of things lately, but my most important objective is to live everyday with more joy and love in my heart and spread it all around, using my heart, my words, my Art.
I try to find new way, new forms of meeting people!

One of my expression playground is the Suburbs trains of Paris, I use the advertising spots as my own galery. Judge by yourself.

27.jpg

Suburbs train of Paris " RER B"

87.JPG

26 (1).jpg

Create moment of free creation, with painting, music , dancing, whatever!

IMG_1330.JPG

My Idea is now that I found a powerfull tool for my own freedom and self discovery, is to share it among every one, it takes a lot of forms today : Schools, youth center, the street bars, any place where I can put my creative material out and share a nice moment with whoever is willing to meet.

IMG_1379.jpg

Collective painting in Paris

tchek out my website (https://www.fastoart.com)

I'm very proud to be part of the @samouraicoop a multi aspect cooperative in Paris that you definitly should tchek!

And yeah, I'm not a bot!

20171205_171042.jpg

see you soon Got a lot of stuff for you guys!

Love

Sort:  

Welcome @fasto, great to see another artist join steemit ;)
I love your drawings in the Paris Metro - Mayb I have even seen it, was there like 2 months ago! I resteemed you via @welcoming where I share promising new steemians! If you happen to have a picture for the "topic" welcoming, I would love to see and maybe use it!
Much love for you teaching the kids btw.!
Keep it up :)

Thanks a lot @theaustrianguy ! You can pick any picture on my website if you find something that fits, or if you want something special give me some hints :)

By the way, check out @steembay if you ever want to sell a picture on steemit! May be a great way to get more popular here!

I imagine some kind of picture which symbolizes a community of people from all countries, skin colours, .. :) You have something like that?

Oooh, love your work! Welcome to Steemit! Kate

I love your outlook on creating art. It's truly an amazing way to connect with and explore yourself. Your work is beautiful and what an exciting canvas you have! Welcome to steemit. Thank you for sharing with us. :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Wow! You look so talented :) Welcome to Steemit!

Thank's ! We're all full of talent, we just have to free our flow ! <3

Hi @fasto , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Congratulations @fasto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @fasto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Steemit Full DetailsCLICK HEAR

Waving at you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47