You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Wow this is awesome, can't believe this is your first blog ever. This is one thing I loved most about steemit, it brings out the best in you and makes you crave to learn new things. With respect to your interest in the economic aspect in the digital world, there is a great opportunity for people who writes code and have knowledge about block chain technology. You can develop yourself in it and the world will smile at you. Great to have you on the platform, have fun and keep on steeming

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Sort:  

Hi @fastfingers thank you for your feedback, great if you enjoyed it!
I am not on other social media platforms so this is truly new for me :D
What I have read on this platform so far and the technology behind it encouraged
me to finally start to publish. The nice comments really tell a lot
about the steem community. :)
I will try my best to post regularly at least once a week, and visit the blogs of people
who comment. Let's see if I can keep up on that. :D

Many greetings!

You are most welcome, that would be really great posting a post a week and visiting other people's blog. With time the sky would be the limit of your achievement on the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95