Hey Dear Steemains, Here Is My Introduction.

image

Hey Dear Steemains,
I am fast booster. This is my first post on Steemit. First I'm sharing my introduction here. I love using internet. Who does not want to earn money. I also want to earn money by working on the internet, so I joined Steemit. I know Steemit is a good social blog site.

But working here is very difficult. I know that success can not be achieved without any difficulty. Those who succeeded today have worked very hard, so they are successful today. But to be successful here, others need a lot of cooperation. I need your cooperation for me. I want to be big here and success with steemit. I will try to always give my best. But if you are all support and with me then I can be success in steemit very fast.

image

Steemit is really a great blog site. Here people can earn money with blogging. We can also learn a lot from Steemit. It is useful in our daily life.

Thanks, Dear steemit and all friends for read my content.

Please Upvote, Comment and Resteem my post.

Follow Me on-
https://steemit.com/@fastbooster
https://twitter.com/fast_booster
https://t.me/fastbooster
https://facebook.com/fastbooster1

Sort:  

Youre from France and you're new? Why have you just been transferred a load of Steem from @sisir and then bid-botted this post with over 500 Steem?
Sadly, you have just lost a load of money because you sent all the bid bots into negative ROI hahaha and as well as you losing a lot of money, you probably just upset a lot of people.
You just earned yourself your first flag for bid bot abuse. @steemflagrewards

Top quality 'new' user congratulations. Can't wait to see your next post!!!

TIP: Don't attempt to treat people here like fools

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @nathen007.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Aren't you such a smart Steemian, you've figured out the bidding bots all on your first day. :) such a great start.

Welcome. I hope it provides you the visibility you desire.

I've downvoted it bit.. I wish you well in your Steem journey and hope you stick around.

It won't! First flags earned first day, first post! Not so bad though, they are only mosquito bites! Can't help my meek flags this evening, he lucked out, I've been a busy beaver today!

I'm still trying to figure out what the point of all this was. I've been sitting here, for ten minutes, trying to figure this out. What — is happening here?

The point seems to be "get rich quick by spewing empty nonsense and buying votes."

There's a sucker born every minute.

What is your problem, why u always gotta stand up for the dark side. I have a spot in hell with your name on it! You'll be stocked on it - fosho boy! I can't wait to devour your soul! skedattle! I luckily have #onespotlefttouse!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you for comment my content.

Awesome post! I can already tell you will bring so much value to the ecosystem, or rather so much steem to vote sellers.

And remember when buying votes always bid over the max recommended. Vote sellers love that and vote buyers as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello fellow Steemian,

nice to meet you here, i'm always pleased to meet new people here.
I hope you create good Blogposts in the future so that I have something to read and possibly to comment on :)

If you also like interesting posts about politics, money, economics and Crypto don't hesitate to follow my page, you won't regret it !

Kind regards

@the.libertarian

Hi, welcome to SteemIt. Good luck on your Steem journey and I wish you the best.

Let me share with you the things that helped me when I was also starting just like you.

  1. Use Partiko App from your mobile phone to post content, comment, and upvote content in SteemIt to earn points which you can use to boost your own content.

  2. If you’re into games, you may wanna try playing Steem Monsters, a blockchain game based on Steem. If lets you compete with other players around the world with creature cards which you can sell and/or convert to crypto.

  3. Get rewarded for staying fit and healthy with ActiFit - a Steem-based app which rewards you with tokens (which you can eventually use to boost your content) for being physically active.

  4. If you have other social media accounts with considerable amount of following, why not re-post your content using Share2Steem and get upvotes and free boost to your postings.

  5. Invest your Steem Power at Smart Steem and get daily rewards and earn more Steem

  6. Exchange votes with other users with SteemEngine.Net and get daily rewards and earn more Steem

  7. eSteem and Steampeak both offer an intuitive way of using Steem, enhancing your user experience.

If you need help, I am just a message away.

Cheers
Neil

Hey @fastbooster Welcome here dear... Glad to see you here....
Upvoted you 100% !!!
Hope just like your #introduceyourself post your every post gets on top and you achieve your goal using steemit...
Do view my profile and follow me to get one of the amazing valuable blogs on steemit!!!! Thanks=)

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @fastbooster!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you for giving me this link, it is very helpful for me.

Hi @fastbooeter! You are welcomed to steem. I have followed you; can I expect same from you??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38