Introducing the next best thing after Steemit on Steemit....yeah right...I'm talking about me!

IMG_20170919_102313_542.jpg
Hey Guys! Its lovely to be finally in this great Platform and i quickly will want to introduce myself. My name is Ayozie Uchenna from Port Harcourt, Rivers state,Nigeria but you can call me @Fassbender. My love for writing and meeting new people to exchange ideas with brought me to this platform, any other thing that follows should be a bonus.
FB_IMG_1498771133917.jpg
I'm a graduate of Economics but with a passion for Tech,Entrepreneurship, with a good taste for Fun and Adventure.
IMG_20171029_161217.jpg

I hope to help this Community grow in my own little way by introducing more of my colleagues and Friends to this wonderful platform. Currently I'm working with a team of Steemit users in Nigeria to Achieve a goal of One million Steemit users in Nigeria and i'm glad to be involved in it. Together we can Change the World!IMG_20171105_120326_546.jpg

Sort:  

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

hey ...welcome to the steemit ...hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value for the users ...lets work together ..

hi fassbender, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thanks @adityajainxds ...Appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56