MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello dear steamians
Its an honor to be part of a community of inspiring bloggers.
My writing ability has been in oblivion for quite some years now and I have been looking for ways to come back on track. So, when I came across steemit, I gladly accepted it because I know it's a wonderful opportunity to COME OUT OF THE CLOSET;

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT...
wow: God bless you @eurogee
I found steemit through @eurogee the founder of @euronation newbie recruitment scheme. He is indeed a wonderful teacher with a generous heart. Not many will do what he is doing for free.

IMG_3481.JPG

My name is OLAMILEKAN, however I like being called OLA MI And u can also call me FASMAN I am 26 years of age. I hail from oyo state, Nigeria.
I studied science laboratory technology (SLT) In Ibadan polytechnic I graduated in 2012.
Still an undergraduate in ladoke akintola university of technology. My plan was to finish in 2017 with a B. Tech in the department of biochemistry but it was aborted due to the industrial action in my school. So my prayer is that my dream should be fulfilled because of government makes things to be tougher for the academicians.
I have had so many upside downs, joys and sorrows, success and failures, heartbreak disappointment and regrets, but through it all I'm still alive and am stronger : that's what thanking God for.

MY PASSION
one thing that keeps me going is my passion for politics.
Like Aristotle say, every human person is a politician as far as you don't have equal love for people around you. This passion has driven me into becoming a leader in different gathering. I also love playing and watching football.
Most of all I have passion for writing although, I haven't really done much with this passion.
I pray that my posts in steemit will inspire and entertain my readers.
I would like to end in this note. There is just so much we can be if we look inside and let our God given potentials COME OUT OF THE CLOSET

Thank you so much for reading
God bless you all
Great steemians

Sort:  

Welcome aboard. You're in for an awesome ride. Check out the FAQ section and learn as much as you can. Interact, upvote and comment on a lot of posts, make friends, and over time your reputation, and wallet will increase

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @fasman7 ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thanks... One love keep us together

Congratulations @fasman7, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Loading...

Congratulations @fasman7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @fasman7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49