hello steemites

hello steemites, finally finally here i am on this wonderful platform. this is who i am

18485988_246204955863385_7166111516234545228_n.jpg

My name is Faith, owner of @fashionblogtips account, proudly an African and a citizen of the Great country Nigeria (I LOVE MY COUNTRY)

My duty on STEEMIT

To make the world know things about

  • African culture
  • African food and recipes
  • African fashion worlds

![15672534_388951701443795_1317032742445079789_n.jpg ()

I Love Learning, Having Fun and i wish this platform will really motivate me

love to know more on steemit as a whole

one love keep us moving

Sort:  

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

upvoting

thanks a lot. will lot forward for more upvote from u

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and followed you.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

Welcome @fashionblogtips! I've always been fascinated by other cultures and look forward to learning more about yours (especially through food!). Best of luck on the platform :)

that great, always stay tune for more african food tips

hahhhaha jaise america k sadar aya hu wellcome tuu aise kar rahy ha hahhah

@fashionblogtips - Welcome to the steemit Community. I like your post. I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

Stay Connected!

thanks very much

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

already following you. you can help upvote and resteem sir. I LOVE AFRICA

I do love africa too...
Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you will enjoy this social network! If you like stories and pictures, follow me! Upvoted your post ;)... By the way, very nice pictures

thanks,. following done

Welcome to steemit. I'm sure your obvious talent will take you far .

Awesome. I look forward to some good recipes. I have made red red and tried some Ethiopian recipes. But my African recipe experience is at the novice level.

you can follow and stay tuned for african recipe. i will try and post tutorial videos to make it more easier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39