Hello steemers: A New member here with my second post.

I had posted my introduceyourself post a week ago but even after 86 views people didn't really upvoted my post. You all can check it out here⤵️
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@fashion-talks/connect-for-the-latest-fashion-updates-61b5662754357.

image

Today I will be talking about the reason why I joined this platform.

So the thing is that I love to keep myself updated about the latest fashion trends around the world.
And I have deep knowledge in the field of fashion industry, as I have done my masters in fashion technology.
This is a platform where we can share knowledge to each other and can get paid through upvotes.
Which is what the tag line says on the home page of steemit.

image
family

The other reason for coming on this platform is because there is vast knowledge available here related to almost every field and we can choose our interests and keep ourselves updated.

I like talking about fashion.
image

Everyone wants to keep themselves up-to-date, then why should they not they keep knowledge of latest fashion?

I'll soon be on steemchat with the same username and will be looking forward for interacting with steemers from fashion and various other fields.

As I am new here I seek your support and love.

image
cousins

Please follow and upvote

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Thank you 😊

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you, will surely look into it

Welcome to steemit, have fun.

Welcome to steemit.successes and blessings.

Thanks a lot... May we all grow together

YOur New follower follow back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63