Introduce myself... :)

29313631_1890437764363884_6889914475281907712_n.jpg

Hi steemians!
I'm Farzana and pretty new in Steemit. I am a simple girl with many dreams. I have recently completed my graduation. I want to be a professional freelancer and build own business. I know it's difficult to grow like this but it's very necessary to make your own identity and keep freedom. I am little shy person but very much free with those who surround me like closest one. So that people think I'm coy but they never think what I do with the near one. Sometimes they feel just irritated. haha!

It's very interesting to spend time in Steemit. I really enjoy a lot to talk with different people in here. They also have different culture and it's very much enjoyable for me to know about this and gain knowledge from them.

Anyway, everyone always be happy and enjoy the moment you have. :)

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you so much! I will try to explore as more as I can. :)

Congratulations @farzanaafroze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steemit...have a wonderful time here!!!
Cheers! :)

Thank you so much dear! You're one of the amazing persons I get in Steemit. Thanks for the support. 😊

aoo g aoo g, welcome. :-*

Hey! Welcome to steemit:)

I like your post, I will follow !

Useful information about the day opening price, For all current and future readers.

Today's date 18/03/2018:
Bitcoin: 8011$
Ethereum: 564$
Ripple: 0,65$
Bitcoin Cash: 970$
Litecoin: 154$
NEO: 69$
Cardano: 0,15$
Stellar: 0,21$
MIOTA: 1,14 $
EOS: 4,71 $

Have a good day everyone!

So nice to you! Thanks a lot. :)

Thanku! Ato hasen kno?! R apnar upvote r ato power koi thk ase hmm? 😂

investment theke

Bujhte parchi apu.. fun korlm onar sthe 😂

you have to bujte hoppe.. It' s too much power 😜😜

Hi, you look pretty good. Would like to talk to you somehow.

Hello! Excellent article, a good start. Welcome to the system! I'm also new, I follow for you! Glad to new acquaintances, I hope this is mutual ;)
Good luck!

Thanks a lot. I will follow you back. All the best. :)

Hello ! I am glad to welcome you to STEEMIT! I will be glad to mutual subscription;)

Vote my posts, then i will return back upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45