Real-Time Crypto Ranking + Instant Purchase? COINCAP.IO (oh and a little intro)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, My name is Farris and I've just accidentally used the introducemyself tag on my post which is not an actual introducemyself post! I might as well start off then, shouldn't I?

I come from Malaysia, a tropical country with a pain-in-the-ass humid climate and have been introduced to Steemit in 2012 but never got engaged in it. I currently write articles for a dedicated account and have always admired Cryptocurrencies having dabbled with bitcoin since 2013. I believe that the Blockchain technology is amazing, disruptive innovation and am full in on it.

I will commit to a full introduction post sometime about myself. For the time being, HELLO STEEMIT! <3

Coincap.io


Coincap.io is a popular site for REAL TIME market data and rankings for all Cryptocurrencies and digital assets. Available for the Google Play and App Store, this user friendly platform provides a simple interface to view the rankings of cryptocurrencies from its Market Cap to its Price.

My favorite feature of Coincap is the fact that you are able to ACTUALLY purchase the vast majority of Cryptocurrencies and assets directly from the site itself. Powered by ShapeShift, you can essentially buy any Cryptocurrency with another one. Furthermore, ICO's and any other Crypto-related news is shared in their News section.

Check out how many currencies you can trade with right on their site! Hope this review was helpful :)
Brought to you by @farrisyl

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @farrisyl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Farrisyl ! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hey there Mekong! Are you from Cambodia? Sure i'll give you a follow. love this platform :)

Just upvoted. I like your content, keep it coming. By the way did you know, that the word typewriter is the longest word that can be typed using only the top row of a keyboard, hah.

i like that hahaha,

Hello. Good to see one more cryptotrader join this platform. Hey buddy love to see you here. Follow me as well because I am also a crypto trader

Sure thing Vikki! Hope you're having a pleasant day and pleasant trading ahead!

Congratulations @farrisyl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @farrisyl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @farrisyl to Steemit. great introduction:) you got my follow! hope you will check out my account, too. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @farrisyl! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17