Introduce myself, I'm just a new Steemit here !!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)





Hey Steemit friend! Nice to meet with community Steemit ❤, My name is farradilla I'm from Kuala Lumpur. I am very excited to join in today's steemit, I am always trying to make a difference in this world, including encryption, excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I showed a great opportunity to do a project that could be one of the most important steps in realizing this in my life and being so influential. I like the excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with the big community. Thanks again to those who have welcomed me so far. Hopefully this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save all

Feel free to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future. Follow me @farradilla

my hobbies

This is one of my hobbies playing guitar.
I love to hear guitar when playing guitar from the age of 15 I write my lyrics to guitar I often write songs / I make my own / I often write the contents of my feelings.
This is why I installed my own steemit account, so if you like my work thanks to your hobby.

Follow Me @angelaliu



Please support from big fish and small fish
I hope you like my post and up vote I thank you

Sort:  

Introduce my name to my micheal from nigeria, I am also new to steemit. Welcome from me to you and I am a new user, I hope we can work together in steemit community. Do not forget to follow me friend. Happy family steemit for you and wish you success. Best for you good luck @farradilla

Hey @farradilla! Welcome to steemit community!! Good luck with all the upcoming posts, we reward quality content. Steem on!

Whats up?!

hi, welcome the steemit community... good picturys!

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Welcome to Steemit @farradilla. I have been on here for almost 5 months. Loving the experience. I hope you enjoy your steemit journey. Best wishes from Vietnam.

Congratulations @farradilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Sweetit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75