Life After Marriage

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Steemers!
#introduceyourself
First, let me introduce myself. My name is Faro. I’m 22 years old. I just got married to the love my life. I lived my whole life in The Netherlands. After marriage, I moved in with my husband in Sweden.
Let me tell you that it was the most hard and exciting step I had made in my life. So, if there are girls/boys here who are now going through the same experience, don’t underestimate it. It will be hard at first but, when you start learning the language and just go out and find out what kind of things that country has, it will be more enjoyable.

Right now, I am in a very good place with myself. We are planning to buy a house here. Ugh, houses here are so affordable in comparison with Holland. First, I could not believe it. But WOW you can buy a villa that includes a sauna for just 150.000 euro’s.

Keep up with me, so I can show you and tell you more about life after marriage, how to build your dream life with simple things and important/interesting news from all around the world.

PS: You will see me writing in easy English, because my English is not 100%.

X Faro

Sort:  

Great faro..
Welcome on steemit
All the best for your Family!!
Cheeersss

Thanks for the positive post. The Internet is a good way to share with people positive energy and joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30