You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing FarmsteadSmith!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for finding me! I am real. We are new. And we've made a few mistakes already! Haha

I saw one popular guy, I guess he takes a pic of himself every post or something? I read about that sort of thing in the guide deal and thought it was really interesting. Never heard of doing that before.

Funny, my husband is an IT guy also! I can't wait to go check out your posts! Probably tomorrow tough. I really should sleep but... well, this is new! Ha

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Uh, you too, man! Don't use all your power for the middle of the night over there on the other side of the US!

Only a homesteader would say that LOL Actually, I also own a two story office building on the main street of my town. I work here pretty much 24 hours a day, with trips home and naps at either place, its only 4 miles from my land.

Ps. I just noticed that my reply to you said "I am earl". Please don't call me ear, haha I've edited to what it was supposed to say REAL. Hahaha SEE, sleep. Night!!

Changed the earl in your post, just don't forget to change the earl in your truck too! Night!

Hahah! Well that's good it's nice and close. I was gonna ask a bunch of questions about what you've got going on your homestead and how you make time for it, but I should just head over to yours and check it out before I'm redundant! :)

We'll get there all in good time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41