You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings And Salutations Steemers All, Please Allow me To Introduce Myself: I’m Bryan And I’m Thrilled to be here🎩

This was a great intro post! I dunno why you waited so long! Sorry to hear of your pains but I am glad as to hear glad to hear that you and your doctor are working together to help make it a bit more managable.

That excerpt you should shared with me is much more funny in context! She sounds like she was a riot. Sorry to hear of her passing.

Great story writing here also. Can't wait to read more of your posts, friend!

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm happy you liked it. Dear old Dawn, her life's road was harder than any of us in today's western world can really even comprehend. I'm grateful for the last couple of years to share and learn her stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51