STEEMIT WELCOME TO MY VACATION

Hi Steemers, Let's Be My Great Friends

I will introducing my self. I'm Farid Rizkia. I'm a videographer and love a take photo in the nature. I was born in lhokseumawe city in Aceh, Indonesia on september 2, 1987.


Cut Rianda Zuhra dan Dek Oya


Shooting Marwan Show TV


Kasuari Birds


Birds @steemit


Crocodile


@Steemit Crocodile


My Kingdoom

Thanksgiving for all to support this application. I Hope everybody can teach me to use this application.

Thanks for visit my blog.

Sort:  

Hey, @faridrizkia, Welcome to the steemit community. Glad to have you on here, I loved reading your introductory post.

This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Waaw @kingbach Nice and thank you for your upvoted, comment and follow me @faridrizkia @steemit

Nice to meet you, @faridrizkia! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

It's a great day for you @vlone99 Thanks for your upvoted, comment and follow me @faridrizkia

welcome to steemit and nice photos.

Awesome @paras Thanks for your upvoted, comment and follow me @faridrizkia

JESSICA WELCOME.gif
Have a Jessica Alba gif and an upvote, now tell me, how welcome do you feel?

It's a great day for you @fitzgibbon Thanks for your upvoted, comment and follow me @faridrizkia @steemit

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Amazing, It's a great day for you @thauerbyi Thanks for your upvoted, comment and follow me @faridrizkia @steemit

You have made 4 intro posts so far, don't spam this tag leave it for newbies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41