Hello Steemians…!!! I’m farhan naqvi … have a good day!!!

My name is farhan naqvi I am 26 old and full of force in bahalwapur,pakistan20170413_214052.jpg. Well, its been actually a month since I signed up at steemit but never got the time to write my opening because the more I waited; more I got to read other groups of persons intro. So, it made me have in mind that about myself more and more.

When you need some-thing, all the all existence works against authority in helping you to get done it

How steemit knocked on to my door?

Reading (almost any thing), writing (daily records and a, an, the), and public saying, talking have always been my weight, special force buster. This blog 1 society development came a bit late in pakistan and then I had very little time from makes observations about. I have always wanted to write and that is how my mother came to have knowledge of about steemit which gives you a well-connected complete flat structure to write about things that you truly have belief and interests you. as first started I had no Idea about steemit coins and blockchain system, it was only another blog 1 for me; but slowly and gradually as I went through the ones who start guide I was surprised to see the possible unused quality of its system. And, to my surprise I later on came to have knowledge of that my mother has already given in the bitcoin

IMG_0129.JPG

A Little about myself I am going after given rights accountancy which is hard middle part, heart controlling of money. So, its quite necessary that I am interested in nothing but money business markets, stocks and now for certain crypto money used in countries. Still, that is not all. I mean, apart from controlling of money and business I am also had a tendency to in the direction of Art, picture-taking and music. I do one's hardest effort to have a look for new things whenever I get the chance to. in addition, I never be unready to talk to people (even strangers in public places. that is why I like to journey and give attention to art views for public, open markets, concerts and such other business. It helps me to acts between, among with new people especially those who are not from my field of work. This lets me to put in a given form my views and gives me a new view in the direction of things.

My Friends say that I am The living encyclopedia as I always take care of to have knowledge of everything and that is not because I read a great amount but also because I go to places and talk to people without unreadiness. So lets hope that I will get the same experience here on steemit which takes to me the complete work earth on a single window with people of different qualities to do with the divisions of man, back knowledge but still like minded. Well one more special interest that nobody except my family knows is gardening. I like to use up my week-end mornings out in the space with grass with plants, has a good feeling to my mother of one's father or mother who did teaching to me a great amount about gardening.

that is it then Well, having told good-looking much almost everything about myself, I really look forward to writing again whenever something new and interesting comes up. in addition, I hope you will be interested in my society development and my country as India is the largest country with most strong of divisions of man groups living together. I hope you will move after me and give me positive 3 take-back on my posts in the time to come. So, for now, parting words Steemians, will be back shortly! !IMG_0163.JPG
follow.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to steemit! Take seat and enjoy the site!
My vote for you!

hassan bhai you remember me na

Followed!!!, Please Follow Back

Welcome to Steemit! Very nice informative post with great pictures! Keep up the good work! Upvoted, resteemed and follow your account! Have a nice day, greetings from Aceh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37