Let Me Introduce Myself, Farha Ashu....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HI.

My name is Farha. I am from Hyderabad, India.

I have completed my graduation in Computers . I am a homemaker. I love pizza and icecream.

My hobbies are cooking, dancing, listening music, hanging out with my cousins and friends. I love trying new dishes. My speciality is Sweets, South Indian dishes and chicken biryani.

IMG-20161106-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20161214-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20170729-WA0000.jpg

I am married women and I have a 5 year old naughty girl. I love her very much.

I worked at data entry sites earlier, which paid really low amount for hard work, so I stopped it. And now I am here to do some blogging.

I am not good at making blogs as my english is quite weak. I am using the help of my sister to correct me to write this post. So please bare with me in the future...

I will be posting my cooking recipes and other fun stuffs which I might like to share...

Please welcome me and encourage me by upvoting as I am new here.

Thank You Friends.

image link: image1

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome @farhaashu !

Welcome to Steemit! You could hop on to #India on Steemit.Chat and interact with the Indian community there.

thank you for the suggestion

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by farhaashu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

A new Steemian :-) hello @farhaashu I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank you very much

wow.. you got tasty food there.. i feel hungry,
Anyway welcome to steemit.
Followed and Upvoted.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

thank you very much

Welcome! Your food looks delicious! And your English is fine. Happy blogging!

thank you so much

source (2).gif

I am following you for more great food recipes.

Wow you come from a very beautiful place 😄Welcome to Steemit!
And also... I personally love Chickpea Chana Masala! 😍💦

Welcome to steemit. I have sent you some tip.... Feel free to ask any questions....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44