Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

imageHi steemit @ farha I am very happy to be accepted in steemit community, I love steemit thanks to my friends steemit have accepted me in this community I am very lucky and I am now two three years old child to three of two fraternity, I live in Aceh indonesian countryside status college students, start getting to know steemit from friend I was fun to join this steemit community and I went to study it bit. image
and then I continue to fight learned the hard to get started steemit to a friend who my senior hopefully useful science that have been given to me imageand next hoby i love the way to the beautiful tours thanks all steemit friends

Sort:  

Welcome to join steemit. 😉
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Ok yes thanks

Nyan lgenyan kabereh

bereh that agot bg arkate

jhh pane na...inan kbi cara kbn...hana metateoh pih nyo

Welcome to steemit community
()

yes thanks freind

Amri bek tuwo kelong

Congratulations @farha, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to join in stememit hopefully can share fellow users steemit, follow each other. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46