**PERKENALKAN DIRI SAYA | INTRODUCE MY SELF**

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hai semua... !!

Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri

Nama saya :
Reizi Azkia
Sering dipanggil Azkia
Saya berasal :
dari Aceh Utara
Tempat/tanggal lahir :
Saya lahir di geudong, pada bulan september 1998
Saya tinggal digeudong pase

 Saya kuliah di Universitas Malikussaleh dan mengambil jurusan Akutansi di fakultas ekonomi dan bisnis diuniversitas malikussaleh

Kenapa saya ikut serta dalam steemit?

 Karna saya berharap dengan menggunakan dan berkrcimpung didalam steemit, bisa membantu saya dalam hal ekonomi demi melanjutkan dan menyelesaikan jenjang pendidilan perguruan tinggi saya saat ini, karna jujur saja bayaran dari hasil kerja saya hanyalah cukup untuk membayar biaya kuliah, sedangkan untuk hal-hal yang lain saya harus pandai-pandai mengaturnya.

English

Hi all... !!

** I want to introduce myself **

My Name: Reizi Azkia
Frequently called Azkia
I came from Aceh Utara
Place / Date of Birth:
I was born geudong aceh utara, in september 1998
I live digeudong pase

I attended Malikussaleh University and majored in Accounting in the faculty of economics and business at the university of malikussaleh

Why am I participating in steemit?

  Because I hope to use and join in the steemit, can help me in economic terms to continue and finish my college degree pendidilan today, because honestly pay me from my work just enough to pay tuition, while for other things I have to cleverly organize it.

image

                          **MY BEST REGARD @farezi**
Sort:  

Welcome to your steemit sister, we're so glad you've joined us. please follow me and i will follow you back and do not forget to make next posting.

Nice , jangan lupa di follback, semoga sukses

welcome to the steemers family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39