greetings fellow steamians I'm fares from tunisia





Hello fellow steemians , this is a new experiance for me , a whole new involvment in newborn community , i ve heared much about steemit from my friends @racemlaadhar and @kamelayedi
So i thought ,what da heck , let’s try it out .
So, my name is fares , and i am an electromechanical engeneer , this is my last educational year and im preparing for my final graduation project , through my post i ll focus on technologies and innovation as an engeneer im aiming for development in many fieled such as 3D printing technology as i took part in its spread in tunisia and contributed making people familiour with its functionalities and many features , 3D printing represent the future for my business fieled and many others .
I ll share with you my experiances and thoughts such as being an activist and promoter in FABLAB TUNISIE, specialized in 3D printing and innovation along my engeneer colleagues .

Also i deliver presentaions about 3D printing in many facilities , reacently at the FRANKLIN CENTER (the american corner in sfax_tunisia)
Moreover , i ve traveled one to UK london in an international competition SHELL ECO MARATHON serving my country and representing it along with other contenders from diffrent countries and built a car that works with a fuel saving system developed by me and my team .

I hope this journey on steemit will be amazing also full of fun and interactions with multiple nationalities and cultural backgrounds ,
This is Fares from Tunisia , adios .

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit community, steemit is where you will have fun also and be educated and meny more just keep on posting.

Glad you are on steemit. That car looks awesome. How many MPG does it get? Thanks for sharing.

You are welcume here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65