Hello SteemyWorld! This is my #introduceyourself post | If you got couple of minutes then read this.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

  Greetings, 

I stumbled upon this randomly and I got be honest here, I kinda like the overall concept of this site and people because everyone is so engaging and helpful. I am gonna give my introduction and will something about my life, spare some seconds and read this, I will appreciate it.   

Who is Freddy? 

I am an Engineer, I am also a writer and I love to write on technology, environment and science, I am not much of internet guy or I was in the past but I m taking a lot of interest in the World of internet and opportunities within.   

My journey to Steemit.

I bought my first computer back in 2011 and back then I was only playing games and watching videos on youtube, I didn't have any knowledge about the online opportunities back then, I really got in to the World of internet in late 2017, I graduated from my university and I decided to try multiple new things like FIVERR, PEOPLE PER HOUR, blogging and affiliate marketing. 

I was making good money from these freelance sites and I enjoyed writing and researching.  I was checking online earning sites and crypto sites and I randomly came across STEEMIT.   

My thoughts on Steemit. 

As I scroll and explore steemit, I was amazed at the fact that everyone was helping each other to gain some money and increase their reputation in the crypto market, I never saw this unity anywhere on the internet, not even on REDDIT, I made an account and wanted to be a part of this beautiful community hence, this is my first post.   

What do I expect?    

I am expecting cooperation and engagement on posts as I will do the same, I am setting goals high on steemit, I will engage with other people and expecting same from them.   

THANKS FOR READING SHORT INTRO, I HOPE, YOU ARE NOT BORED. CHEERS.  

Reach out to me via my websites:

paintballmaskarena

crassulacare

Sort:  

Welcome fareed24!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem fareed24! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @fareed24 !!!

Soooo nice to see a Pakistani here on steemit. I’m from Rawalpindi and have been here for like 3 weeks now and you’re the first one I’ve seen from Pak. Well, I welcome you on this platform and I hope you’ll be a valuable addition to the blockchain. I’m going to follow you and keep up the good work mate 😄

Welcome 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47