Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Super talented. More and more please. Keep it coming man.

Welcome to Steemit!

wow and welcome to steemit very nice drow, please check my friend´s work , he is a new plastic artist https://steemit.com/art/@better-life-tips/antonio-palacios-a-new-plastic-artist

Upvoted! Hello to steemit community :) @antminerx

@farazshah They say eyes are the window to your soul. Great Job! I a new art lover myself and I am absolutely captivated by people expressing themselves through their art. I started a blog to learn myself and educate others step by step to a competent level in knowledge of arts. Check out my post for "The Starry Night" if interested and what is more important continue to make art!

Welcome to the community! wow thats is amazing!

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Hello @farazshah. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50