My Introduction To Steemit Friends!

Hello every one..

Introdution :

My name is Faraz Khan..

Some Picture which show my beauty

But "Khan" from the epiglottis.

Occupation

I am an engineering student. I am studying from last 2 years in GIK pakistan
I am working hard to achieve my Goal,My past was very perfect i want to make a good future now.

HOBBIES

But love music the most and hate those boring books the most. Some of my friends suggested that i should quit this field and search for some good fortune in the music industry.

But there is no proper driving force for my this step. Because in my country talent has never been taken into account, only and only money matters. And everyone has made up their mind in accordance with this social structure. So individuals like me cannot risk their future for this cause in my "beloved" country.

Sort:  

You're welcome faraz.
I look forward to reading your contents , i hope they'll be informative.

Welcome Faraz, hope you improve the community with your presence.

Hey there! Welcome! You can also check my introduction post, I'm newbie here, as you :)

Hello @farazahmad
Welcome to steemit.
Check my blog and follow @joepike if you like.
I will follow you back.

Welcome to Steem Faraz. Nice to meet you. Good luck on the platform!

thanks for welcoming me i am really happy to see this from you always

welcome @farazhmad hope see great things in your profile!

thans dear ii am really linking the way you are helping me and interested to visite my pposts

thanks every one or such a great surt i really like the way you are helping me always thats really awesome and great for us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64