It's me

Hello guys, let's me introduce my self. My name is Faras Tamimy. Ussually called Faras. I am 20 years old. And I am a student at Malikussaleh University with a major Communication Science.
My hobby is drawing, i like draw cartoons, views, and so on.
And finally I want to say I am so glad to join in steemit.
Follow me @farastamimy
Thank you 😊20171012_112318-1.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi @farastamimy.. Welcome joining steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck. And thank you very much... :D

hai farastamimy.. Selamat bergabung dengan komunitas steemit. steemit adalah media sosial yang memberi penghargaan kepada Anda melalui posting dan komentar yang menarik. Saya pikir Anda memiliki kemampuan untuk memberikan tulisan yang menarik dalam steemit. pekerjaan bagusmu akan dihargai semoga berhasil. ☺

Terima kasih 😊

Great post

welcome farastamimy.. ☺

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @farastamimy
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

I am very well today.
Ouhh, thank you @thailand-funfun.
Ok, I will follow you soon ☺

Hello, welcome if you are in search of a boost in steemit platform (followers and upvotes) then try https://steemfollower.com/?r=4686 , by using my referall you are helping both of us.

Faras you got the ability and the talent , drawing is your passion , keep it up so you could improve this very well. followed you since i love drawings too, probably you are very good with cartonizing humans.. ^_^ i will be seeing your carton blogs then.

Thank's for your advice. Are you love drawing?

yes, i do love drawing but i have no talent on drawing. =)

do you could drawing? If your talent not on drawing , sure, you could drawing although a little.

yeah , i can do a little but surely people will take fun of my drawing. ^_^

Just study hard, always drawing, and then you can draw a beautiful picture 😊

thanks for the advise, i really needed that.

You are welcome 😊

Hey @farastamimy, welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zhia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65