The Main Account

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Muka ganteng.jpg
Hello, everybody and the reader, this is my main account in Steem. I have a plan to make a new account on my "writing" account because I have many accounts for different purposes, such as music, drawing, or even literature.
I actually do not like bitcoins or cryptocurrency; in my eyes, they are nothing but a number. Just because of that, though, if my posts were actually good, no need to feel shy to upvote, if it is bad, consider downvoting or even reporting.
I am actually new to the concept; thereby, I cannot guarantee I have no mistakes or to be perfect.
This account mainly consists of rants or other stuff, but no really serious discussion; however, just because I have said that it is not serious, does not mean it must be a satire, sarcasm, or humor/joke. For example, I may offend someone or you because what I said is my opinion or just a straight-up fact with some shreds of evidence backed up.
Do not take out of context from my words. I am no writer, just trying to learn one. I dislike the use of a high dictionary, an apostrophe, and, yes, I like irony.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72