MILESTONE | CELEBRATING 200 FOLLOWERSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Today I celebrate a momentous milestone here on Steemit. I finally have 200 people following my blog. That to me is huge guys! So what better way to celebrate than with a much-awaited introduction of myself to everyone.



My name is Farai which in the Shona language literally means "be happy" or "be jubilant." I am typically a happy person - the joy of the Lord is my strength.


I am a enthusiast of concurrency and it is because of that reason that I joined Steemit in February this year. It took me somewhat of a long time to get my first 100 followers however the next 100 followers were a bit of a breeze to get because I understood the platform better.


I live in Dubai where I fix aircraft for a living. There is nothing I love more travelling the world with my family. Below are a few pictures of some or my travels



Stonehenge, England



Paris, France



Durban. South Africa (Africa Cup Of Nations 2013 Semi-Final Tie: SA vs Mali)




MSC Cruise (Duban-Portuguese Islands-Inhambane)


Thank you for reading and following.



Sort:  

well done for your achievement of 200 Follower
now you have 201 :-) - followed and upvoted !
I wish you fun and more followers...
Happy Steeming !

Thank you @digital-gypsy. Followed you back.

I saw it - thanks ! :)

Congratulations. I am happy for you. I just reached 200 subscribers too. Wish you the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you @eadiatu, much appreciated. And congratulations too for 200 followers.

Welcome faraicelebr8 to the community follow me @jzeek and i will return the favor thanks.

Congratulations and Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Congratulations again!

Thank you @lengle2811. I am following you now.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Thanks @jyoungking2, Following you now!

I am a few short for 200 ...Well keep it going .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44