Sort:  

Welcome! :) @fanycarrillo
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

Your beautiful! Great post and I will follow you and your travels.

Nice to meet you, @fanycarrillo! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome fany. I’m so glad that you decided to join the steemit community and I know you will love it on steemit. I have enjoyed my journey so far…don’t worry if you are confused in the beginning things will get better and you will get the hang of it. If you have any questions feel free to ask I love to help where I can. Just remember that you should try to enjoy your experience on steemit and try to make friends and interact with other steemit users…and in the process watch your bogging account grow just be patient. Good luck

nice to meet you . :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44