Intro

Hello steemit my name is ikechukwu christian, but friends call me Chris. I am an average height guy with dark eyes, a bit slim not skinny tho Lol

Snapchat-986805587.jpg

Well am still an undergraduate so I don't know what it means to work under anyone yet, but I know I don't like it that much, cos I believe in being self employed.
Snapchat-200682361.jpg

Okay back to myself
I like a lot of things like my phone, most important, video games, I also like portable consoles like the PSP, ps vita, and Nintendo switch, I like making videos funny ones and others, I also love meat pies a lot lol call me crazy
210358ngmw0mj10j0g5mgj.jpg

I like poetry although am not much of a poet but I just love good poetry I mean why shouldn't anyone? and would try working towards becoming a good poet, also I like good stories, memes and making money, like who doesn't? Lol. I also like fashion and aspire to be one someday.
IMG_20180118_134438.jpg

as introduded to steemit by a friend who's already been here for long, so am not really that new to it
I like it here and I've come to stay and hope I bring a positive energy to it.

1505667940016.jpg
I also accept criticism cos no one is perfect, so if you see something that doesn't seem right to you, say it out it might help me and you too,

Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations @fantomcee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and good luck! 👍🏽🍀

Thanks a lot I'll do my best

hello welcome to steemit,
hope you find your place here.

read our guide for new steemit users to grow fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@smartivenabin/how-to-grow-fastly-on-steemit-for-newbies-begginers

Thanks for that guide
I will put it to work

U are welcome bro.
Put in your best here, I'll be looking forward to seeing you at the top

Thanks bro
I'll be looking forward to
See you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50