Introduction

FB_IMG_15213029130047494.jpg
Hello stemians
I am happy to be here again. For those of you who knew Araga, I lost that account. I was really pained losing the account, but I'm back with some vital lessons learned. I'm still great fan of WWE and also Barcelona fc I can't wait to watch Brock Lesnar defeat Roman reigns in the main event. I was very happy when watching Barcelona defeat Chelsea on Wednesday, even though I lost my account on the same day. I was kind of happy and sad at the same time. I do enjoy writing self-motivational piece. Now you can call me by my full nick, fantaaraga since Araga has been replaced. And I will continue to strive at my best effort to keep us entertained and help each other grow. A big thank you to everyone reading this and the steemit community at large. God bless you all.
IMG_20171204_111038.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @fantaaraga! Welcome to Steemit!

Hey @fantaaraga welcome :), come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Welcome back
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Hello! Excellent article, a good start. Welcome to the system! I'm also new, I follow for you! Glad to new acquaintances, I hope this is mutual ;)
Good luck!

Congratulations @fantaaraga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10