Im from rusia and this is the first post in steemit

image
hallo everyone ,, i just joined in steemit ,, this is my good day to make one article about myself..

my name is fannylucifery i come from hungarian in abony city ,, i really enjoy my day ,, owh yes i forgot ,, i am a nurse in hospital ,, and i enjoy my work to help fellow
image
image
I am very proud to join here because it can share information and I can read everyone's article ,, I really hope people appreciate me and will really appreciate you..

I would be very happy if someone say Hello to me and said "Hi or Hello" 🤣🤣 I love all a especially my family my job and my best friend
image
image
image

Thanks for your read,,
I have special thanks for your upvote😀

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome to steemit from CZ :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Welcome to steemit &You are sexy😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Is that a pirate's ship? Love your first post here. Love the photos here. Lovely friends. I'm sharing and liking your post here, Fanny Lucifery 86. For me, I'm Oatmeal from the USA and was born in 1985 in Oregon and was in Vietnam. Your photos are fun. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Hello and welcome to steemit :)

Welcome ! Upvoted and followed. Could you please do same to me !

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @fannylucifery86. Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome / good luck! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34