My Introduction post to steemit

in #introduceyourself25 days ago

Hello, my name is Fani irano, and I am from Indonesia. I am 27 years old and graduated from accounting school. I currently work as an accountant in a hotel, where I enjoy analyzing financial statements and ensuring the accuracy of accounts.

Hobbies

I also have several hobbies that I enjoy in my spare time. I love football and play it regularly with my friends. I also follow the matches and support my favorite team. In addition to football, I also enjoy playing baseball and find it a great pleasure and a unique sporting challenge.

In addition to sporting activities, I enjoy computer games, as I consider them a great way to relax and have fun after a long day of work, as well as an opportunity to communicate with friends from different parts of the world through group games.

Crypto

For a long time, I have been fascinated by the world of crypto and have been following it avidly. I love learning about new cryptocurrencies and innovative technologies in this field. I always seek to know the latest trends and developments in the crypto market, and analyze their impacts on the global economy.

know about steemit

Due to my great interest in crypto and my desire to interact with a community interested in this field, I decided to join the Steemit platform. I see Steemit as a great opportunity to share my knowledge and exchange ideas with others, as well as learn from their experiences. For me, Steemit is the perfect platform for writing articles, publishing financial analysis, and connecting with people who share the same interests as me.

I am very much looking forward to getting involved in this platform and contributing to it to the best of my ability. I aim to provide valuable and useful content to the community, and help others better understand the world of crypto. I believe that Steemit will enable me to develop my skills and increase my knowledge, and I hope you can be part of my journey in the crypto world through Steemit.

Thank you for your time, and I hope to have the opportunity to communicate and collaborate with you on this wonderful platform.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26