Fancy Pantz

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there, nickname's fancy pantz. I'm a pianist and poet.
I've hula hooped on the same stage that Stevie Wonder sang on at Bonnaroo.
I broke my foot at a Snoop Dogg concert, and am a little on the wild side but very introspective.

Working on a cool slam poem about dating a politician, which should be fun. #meToo #ew #timesUp #party #money

Almost done with a song about a mermaid, which I'll share with y'all soon after the CD release party here in Denver.

Not sure what else to say. This kind of feels like a dating profile. My mom says "to those who have been given much, much is required." My thought is: "ignorance is bliss." But we're too far down that rabbit hole. Thanks for reading.

I'd love to review your band, or collaborate, or learn more about SEO.12376291_10103533134347362_4317078732031294518_n.jpg
<3

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you! i hope so 2

Welcome to Steemit @fancypantz. Wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly check out @steemitguide for info and guides. Have a nice day PAANTZ :D

very quirky, i love your intro. You're going to love it here.

thank you, quirky twery fashow (=

welcome you won my vote follow me and vote in my post

Snoop Dogg, pretty cool. Love your photo. Very lovely.

lol yeah i wrote a song about it. i'll post it later (= (=

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thank youuuuu

Welcome to steemit, you are gonna enjoy this.

thank uuuu!! i hope so i like tryin fresh stuff

hi fancypantz, its nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

Thanks @adityajainxds

<3 thank you!

Welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here and You will love it. @arvindkumar Follow Upvote Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43