Introducing Fancynancy1

Hey everybody! I’m Nancy I’m new on here. I like to read, I like to cook, and I love to go to the ocean. I’m looking forward to meet new people on here. I am a single mother of 5 and I’m on here to learn how to make a little money to provide for my family. I was born and raised in Detroit, MI. I moved to Kentucky 15 years ago and I love it. I love the breath taking mountains and the beautiful views. That’s about it for now. I will post again soon. I hope you like this post please upvote and follow and I will return the favor. Thanks y’all!
A67FFE14-981C-4BD5-AF5A-76D108773EE1.jpeg

Sort:  

I never thought I would see the day that my mom joined Steemit, Lol I'm glad to have you here. I think this will be a great thing for the Mother\son relationship! Hahaha

That's a really good picture of you too!

The day has come haha I have to keep up with you of course lol Thank u your the best kiddo ❤️

finally mom you're on here! I wish you very luck on here and you keep up your good work and you'll make quite some money! Welcome aboard

Thank u so much baby!

I agree with @funkymunky20000, you are lucky here for money and your good work will make you fly high.

Welcome aboard !! glad you made it to steemit you're gonna love it , it's a great community !

Thank you! I love it already

Welcome. If you like, you can go through my post :)

Thank u!

Welcome my friend! Enjoy..i follow you 🖖

Thank u! I followed u also!

Thank u!

Hello cool blond mother Nancy, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and Oregon mountains and woods might be like Kentucky. I'm from Oregon. Families are the best.

Lol hello oatmeal Joey! Families r the best for sure!

Hey, Im so excited we both finally got on here!

Welcome to Steemit fancynancy1. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thank u!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope ya succeed with your goals. Give me a follow and I'll follow back :) @phil917

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78