Entering the blockchain - I introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit community,

I have joined this great network today and I'm already hooked. I love the concept and I love the people here.

But enough of that, here is something about me:
I am a 24 years old software engineer from Germany, currently working on achieving my master degree. So I'm of course interested in technology and coding related content. On the other hand I love nature, I love my dog and I love to take photos of both. So that's what you can expect to see in my posts. I'm also interested in gaming, so this might also appear in my feed.

I hope all of you have a nice day, like the one Cajo had last week at the beach!

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.
coffee.jpg

A warm welcome to you happy Steemit don't forget to follow and upvote @matunzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55