Introducing myself properly, a wonderful platform like steemit deserves a proper introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

22310604_539188129754834_8119041467132699132_n.jpg

After few months on Steemit I realised I never made a proper introduction of myself...I've been on steemit for some months now and it has become a home for me...It has become an habit that i have to login to my steemit blog every morning before i even brush my teeth, That's how addicted i am.

My name is Blessing, i'm from Akwa-Ibom state in Nigeria. I'm a fashion designer, an actress in making and a lover of music. If you ask me i would say Steemit is the best platform for anyone to showcase his or her talent. For the past few months i've been on steemit, i've really had a good time in interacting, making new friends, learning, and most importantly, steem has really helped in paying most of my bills.

I want to thank @ned for introducing this platform because ever since steemit.com came into existence, a lot of people have made a living out of this blockchain. Steemit has people with great minds and understand, and there is so much love in the house. from @surpassinggoogle kindness to @stellabelle motivation and @nairadaddy clinic to make sure we are all living healthy. It's been great ever since the day i decided to join you guys. You guys are the best, i've never seen a better platform to interact, share ideas and learn other than Steemit.com.

This is not really an introductory post but a thank you post to each and everyone out there who has done his or her best in promoting this platform in one way or the other. I love you all and i still remain your humble girl @famouzqueen.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

welcome to steemit @famouzqueen, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

You are welcome to steemit.

Am delighted to welcome you @famouzqueen
Steem on, it can only get better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65