Hello Steemit Friend ! #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Well… My name is Bahar. I’m 20 years old. I’m Engineer Student. I’m an Active at Social and Environtment Community.
I have dream to be Hero and help many person, Priemerly Kid/Children.

16406491_1847537412184827_6435728040511245265_n.jpg

so why me here now?

Lets read my Story wkwkw
i Think this is new era. 2-3 years ago. Youtube is most popular and help us to make the inovation be dollar $$$$$
but now, so difficult to us.

FYI, I’ve been an active in YouTube 5 years now, but All my channel banned cause the ranger report :( . and cant to recovery
download.jpg
So what do you thing about Youtube Now ??? (Comments bellow)

So this is my destination now. You can see here about :

  • My Activity Everyday
  • Tutorial and Skill Design and Software
  • Panorama View
  • Destination Place
  • Rules Of Survival (Gaming)
  • Enginnering Job Hunters
  • and All tips for you guy

i still newbie and learning. So Follow me and ill followback.
we can learn together
I Love you Guys

Love the earth and Love Children
Childrens Is the King of Everything !!!
EGB-4105B.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks Brother

Welcome to Steemit! I love how much you care about the children, and I agree with you, the next generation are very important and should be cared for and taught. Great introduction! You have my follow! (If you could follow me back that would be wonderful, but, either way, good post!) Can't wait to see what you have to contribute to this great community! Good luck.

Thanks Sam, Hope youll help me to bring me to my dream

I'll do my best! Good luck my friend.

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Thanksyou .
Lets be friend

Dont forget vote friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35