KINDLY MEET @FALOPEY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Wow!am so excited to be here finally, having heard so much about it.Thanks to admin for creating my account in due season.

My name is Faleye Opeyemi Aanuoluwapo and my username was coined from my first name and my last name making it @falopey. An industrial chemist ,the last lady from the family of four.Opeyemi is calm and easy going.I use to think am gentle until people close to me starts disputing the fact that I'm not.

I was introduced here by a good friend that sees my passion to learn and impact knowledge from/to people generally.Like I said I have heard so much about this platform and I will wish the let you know some of my exepections.Using KNOW as an Acronym.

K- KNOWLEGDE-I want to learn more which as always been my passion.Not only in my field but to also know if not all, little about all that goes on around me.And am sure that with the great minds I have with me here that is achievable.

N-NOTICEABLE-I will try my best to share clear, distinct, striking and obvious ideas which will be easy enough for all to understand and gain from.

O-OPPOURTUNITY-I believe i will meet people of like mind,those I would learn from and also those that wants to learn from me.

W-WEALTH-Apart from the fact that my financial level will be upgraded.I also wish to be a bank of knowledge as a result of being here so that others too can benefit not only financially but also from the well of knowledge and wisdom I might have acquired form being a steemite.

Thanks so much for having me here.And am sure with God and you around me my goals are achievable. compliment of the season.Much love. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91