Falilat on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20180212_114202-1.jpg

About Me

Am falilat by name a secondary student from Nigeria,am in SS2 class. Am in commercial class cause its my dream to be an Accountant in the future.

I spend most of my time online because I love to know more about the world. The world is a very big planet and as such you kept learning new things every day of life.

27336484_147314842738622_342740764850479626_n.jpg
What I Like Doing
I love music a lot and also likes to sing, I was made the head of choral group in my school cause of my sweet voice(that's what everyone says) I also love to draw though my drawing skills is average , and have been trying to improve on that.

How do I Got Here
I was introduced to Steemit by a neighbouring brother @dgp he told me that Steemit is a place where i can write my thought, experience, fellings and knowledge and share it with people around the world. This got my attention and develop my interest.

IMG_20180212_113113-1.jpg
Since I am a student I will use this platform to share my daily lessons in class and much more
Its so nice to be here

Sort:  

Cuda , keujeut neu boh tag #aceh di gata ? Padahai tinggai di nigeria !!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a wonderful time. :)

HI!! Welcome to steemit! :)

Excellent introduction. I wish you every success here. Welcome to Steemit :-)

Welcome to Steemit @falilat

Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Greetings from me @alanmirza

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Thank you sir, I will like to learn from you. Don't forget to upvote me too

Welcome to Steemit falilat. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Great to have you here, falilat aka the future accountant! Best of luck in becoming one and here on Steemit! :)

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Is coming here just to try and sell your own channel really cool ??

Ok, surely will

Welcome on my behalf as well!
You seem to have excellent skills in English, so I think you'll have no trouble managing here (or in the world of accounting either). Besides, after about one and a half months posting here I'd say people here are (mostly) nice and very helpful.

Have fun!

Welcome! Just have fun here, and the rest will follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44