new game started

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit!! Let Me Introduce My Self

English
Good evening steemian everything, My name is fakriadi, this post is the first thing I do. But, you are curious right, how can I be here, this is on the advice of my brother, @kachful. He advised me to join here.
INTRODUCTION
My activities are in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am a student of sharia law law, why I choose the law majors, because I like things related to the law, because for me this department is a challenging department, where we have to memorize, write, and apply something to be sure, So do not hesitate to follow me at @ fakry. I will share here In addition I also like sports and traveling. For those who want to come to aceh, then you can contact me. : D


Indonesia
Selamat malam steemian semuanya, Namaku fakriadi, sering dipanggil fakry postingan ini adalah hal pertama yang saya lakukan. Tapi, Anda penasaran benar, bagaimana saya bisa berada di sini, ini atas nasehat saudara laki-laki saya, @kachful . Dia menyarankan saya untuk bergabung di sini.
PENGANTAR
Kegiatan saya di Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya adalah seorang mahasiswa hukum ekonomi syariah, mengapa saya memilih jurusan hukum, karena saya menyukai hal-hal yang berhubungan dengan hukum, karena bagi saya jurusan ini adalah departemen yang menantang, dimana kita harus banyak menghafal, menulis, dan menerapkan suatu yang harus pasti, Jadi jangan ragu untuk mengikutiku di @fakry. Saya akan share disini Selain itu saya juga suka olahraga beserta traveling. Bagi yang ingin datang ke aceh, maka anda bisa menghubungi saya dan saudara saya @kachful. :D


Location : lamnyong Aceh Besar, Aceh, Indonesia


Location : lamnyong Aceh Besar, Aceh, Indonesia


Location : pantan terong takengon, Aceh, Indonesia

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @fakry, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thank you verry much

Welcome @fakry and thank you for joining us building this great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57