Hello Steemit!

Hi steemian, my name is Fahrur Rozi, I come from Sabang, Aceh-Indonesia.

2017-03-19 05.17.21 1.jpg

I know steemit from my friend @djoelkarnoen. Now I live in Takengon, a cool city with some villages that get the nickname of the city above the clouds. I work as a Marketing at one of the banks in takengon. Because of this work I can enjoy the beauty of this city with a variety of interesting places of interest and a culture that is still sustainable. This is one of the beautiful parts of this city.

2017-06-20 03.56.58 1.jpg

![2017-07-13 03.58.06 1.jpg]
()

PANO_20170712_180142.jpg

Keep up with my story.

upvote and follow @fakhrurrozi

Sort:  

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to steemit !

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back at @morpheus03! :)

Welcome to steemit @fakhrurrozi. Welcome to the real world.

Thanks bro! I hope i can write something specially in there.

Welcome to the steemit community- your photos look amazing - I am a photographer living in Costa Rica sharing nature photos mostly . I hope your experience here is wonderful! I am sure it will be. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask STEEM ON!

Thanks sally!

hi @fakhrurrrozi welcome. nice to meet you in this community,i will follow you and thank you from @kharrazi

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and 100% upvote to your friends as much as possible, and vice versa
Please follow me
@good-joinned
Regards community steemit
Thank you

Hi, welcome!!

Hi! Thanks bro

Welcome Fakhrurrozi!! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks bro! Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61710.86
ETH 3388.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50