Introduction My Self

image

Hello Steemit! My name is Fakhrurrazi and my account name is @fakhrurrazi-ar. Age I am 32 years old I come from Indonesia.

I do not like other very special people on this #platform, before I #introducemyself, I first understand about platform and how to become a successful #Steemian. i am a biker and i really like to hear music now i am again learning about #cryptocurrency.

As an internet use, I honestly am very glad when I found out about www.steemit.com. Because I used to use sports media like #facebook, #instagram, #path, #twitter, and #youtube.

Now All The Media As lost in my mind, steemit merupaka platform that provides all our needs. The platform also gives us the advantage of being #steem and #steemdolar.

By being a member of this steemit #community, I sincerely hope that other steemian help make me a better steemian.

Thanks and best regards to all SteemianIndonesia.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@fakhrurrazi-ar/my-first-post-is-introduction-94f4fb820b259

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @fakhrurrazi nice to meet you and I wish you all the best good luck. =)

Welcome @fakhrurrazi-ar ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

on behalf of the newly established STEEMIT Community I'm on.

we welcome you fellow newcomer!

27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Selamat datang ke platform steemit.
Salam sejahtera dari pulau Borneo Sabah Malaysia.

Indonesia got a very big community. Hope that you will enjoy your experience here on the steemit.

Thank you for sharing.

Congratulations @fakhrurrazi-ar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45