Introduce Myself

Hello to all of you Steemians! Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Fajri Effendi, I‘m 21 years old, and I live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. One of the province in Indonesia. Just “google it!” if you want to know more . . . :-).

P_20170325_193629_LL.jpg

Currently, I have a part time job in the company of the printing and advertisement in my hometown. Well, it’s still part time so I feel my wage it’s not enough for me. Although just for myself it’s can’t filling the bill. Up till now I’m always make do anything job as far as it’s still halal (legal in Islam) and not make trouble for my people around me.

My close friend give a suggestion to join to a big community in the world. That is the steemit.com. Then I’m ask, what for? What is benefit from that? Are the Steemit halal? Then my friend told me that Steemit community is like media social other but with more profit because we can earn some money from Steemit. Wow, of course I’m interested. Why not? Furthermore I feel boring surfing in media social like Facebook, Twitter, Kaskus and many more. To many wasted time without advantage for myself. Every day must read or watch post not useful from the circle around me. Not to mention the hoax or the news full of bullshit. I feel boring should look this happen every day.

So today I’m Fajri Effendi decided to click sign up on the steemit.com

Me and my old lady
IMG_20170325_203311.jpg

Now, I’m the one of the member of a club motorbike, that is PAS BL (Pasukan Bikers Lhokseumawe). I’m the founder of it because my lovely to motorbike and tour. Now PAS BL attained the age of 2. We have active member 15 of now. In this club motor we feel like big family. We are the brotherhoof of PAS BL. So far I think this club motor is meaningful. Because we always sharing each other. When one of the brotherhood feel down we always there to give more energy. We always support each other. There is a formal agenda in our club, once a mounth we doing visit to a wonderful place we thinks with our motorbike. Be it the beach, mountain or any place if we think good for us. And of course, it’s result our agreement. Beside my activity, Maybe I will always sharing our journey PAS BL for you Steemians.

IMG_20170325_200959.jpg

IMG_20170325_203137.jpg

IMG_20170325_203321.jpg

Finally this is my simple introduce, hopefully with my existence on Steemit make a little different in our love community Steemit and especially for myself. Regards . . .

Sort:  

thank you for comment :-)

wlcome on board man

thanks for comment :-)

ke bereh nyan rakan

welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome to the Steemit platform, enjoy!!

thanks . . . :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82