Introduce my self

IMG_20171116_171615.jpgOn this occation,let me introduce my self,as the old said"Takkenal maka tak sayang" because of that i want to introduce my self. Hello steemian my name is Diana Amanda i was born at Panton Labu on 7 of August 2000. I come from Aceh wich famous as "Seuramo Mekkah".

I am a new user of steemit,my best regards to all friend.I know steemit from my friend and relatives,with my steemit more able to develop my talents in the field of writing,photography and the other .

I am a student who sits on the third grade of senior hight school,which will soon move to the upper level again at the university.
At my school that coincides in senior hight school 1 Tanah Jambo Aye,has several types of organization,one of which is in the field of scouting.
I begin following the boy scouts since first enter senior hight school.

IMG20170817095310.jpg

For me,by following this,i can get a wider insight,a very usefull science,and friend around the world. Not only beneficial to my self,in that organization,i and other members can do activities that benefit the community.

IMG_20161218_170413.jpg

And i also like reading,especially novels,for me to read doesn't have to be a textbook only,so many other books that we can read to explain the knowledge .

IMG20170719173420.jpg

And one of my hobby is travel by bycicle together with my crazy friends,we had went from Panton Labu to Langkahan.
IMG_20160725_002805.jpg

Maybe enought here introdution from me,hopefully we can share the knowledge and many experience.
Don't forget to follow me @fajricell and @diana.amanda
See you🌹

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

welcome in steemit

Welcome to Steem @fajricell. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

welcome @fajricell ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you can add insight and knowledge here, you also can share new things that other people may not know, best regards from me @teukukhaidir and thank you

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you’re gonna have fun with our community and can’t wait to see your next post!
Regards,
@annas58

Thankyou so much to all my steemian friend

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

Congratulations @fajricell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49