#IntrouduceYourself - Greetings Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180109-WA0015.jpg

Hello steemian
my name is fajar maulana siddiq you can call me fajar, it's nice to be joining steemit community and i can share many things about anything that can be useful for all steemian, i know about this steemit and want to join after my brother @wahyunahrul and my friend @rizkiqwecke told me that much knowledge I can get in this steemit and I can share my knowledge with other steemians.

About me:

I was born on 27 August 1995 in Lhokseumawe city, Indonesia. I am a student in the Polytechnic Pountry of Lhokseumawe, my hobby is listening to music, I also like to play guitar because it is very fun when I can listen to the music from my guitar.

IMG-20180109-WA0014.jpg

And my next hobby is fishing.
Because while fishing I can feel a very extraordinary sensation when I managed to get a large fish

IMG-20180109-WA0016.jpg

and I can also enjoy the beauty of the loose seas when fishing, the beauty of the ocean and the sounds of the waves break my mind.

IMG-20180109-WA0013.jpg

this is the end of my introduction, I'm sorry for any mistake on my words, because my english is still very bad. If you like my post, please upvote and comment for any question. Also don't forget to follow me for the new update of my blog, see you soon on the next article.
STEEM ON!!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

thank you for welcoming me

Welcome to steemit, hopefully your ideas can give a new color to steemit.

Congratulations @fajarmaulana, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit brother
Hope you enjoy around here :)

thank my brother

welcome steemian this is you friend @michhart
hope we can see more about you this link may help you a lot enjoy as much as we do
https://steemit.com/welcome. ⬇️⬇️ i will follow you right now hope we can help each other

thank you my friend @michhart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67